Leith Police Station, Edinburgh

Leith Police Station
Queen Charlotte Street
EH6 7EY Edinburgh
City Of Edinburgh Scotland


Lothian and Borders Police was formed on May 16th 1975 by an amalgamation of Berwick, Roxburgh and Selkirk Constabulary, Edinburgh City Police and The Lothian's and Peebles Constabulary. Local government structures in Scotland changed again in 1996 but the overall area policed by Lothian and Borders Police remained the same.

  1. News

Leith Police Station is listed in the following categories:
Add images

Nearby transit stations

  • 197 ftQueen Charlotte Street (before)16
  • 263 ftCoalfield Lane (after)16
  • 657 ftElbe Street (after)21

Car Parks

  • 1017 ftSt Athony Place - Roof
  • 1017 ftSt Athony Place
  • 0.6 miOcean Terminal - Red
  • 0.62 miOcean Terminal - Blue


Be the first to write a review for Leith Police Station!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry
CYLEX Quote Requests



Nearby stores

  1. 2 Gayfield Square
    EH1 3NW  Edinburgh
  2. 14 St Leonards Street
    EH8 9QW  Edinburgh
  3. 118 Portobello High Street
    EH15 1AL  Edinburgh
  4. 3-5 Torphicen Place
    EH3 8DY  Edinburgh
  5. 161 Duddingston Road West
    EH16 4UY  Edinburgh
Go to our branch locator to see all Strathclyde Police Stores in Edinburgh